23.5 Episode 9: Launch Date & Spoilers


Ongsa’s highschool days take an surprising flip after a easy Instagram message to her classmate Solar, wishing her “candy desires” beneath the title Earth. Nonetheless, Solar mistakenly assumes Earth is a boy because of the masculine username. Regardless of the confusion, Ongsa is set to maintain the dialog going, unwilling to lose the prospect to attach with Solar.

As Ongsa continues to converse with Solar beneath the guise of Earth, their relationship deepens, with Ongsa dealing with the challenges of sustaining her secret identification. Regardless of the preliminary misunderstanding, their interactions turn into a supply of pleasure and connection for each of them, sparking an surprising bond between the 2 classmates.

With every passing dialog, Ongsa offers with the dilemma of showing her true identification to Solar, torn between the concern of shedding their connection and the need for honesty. As their friendship blossoms, Ongsa finds herself drawn deeper into the online of secrets and techniques and feelings, uncertain of the place their digital relationship will finally lead.

23.5 Episode 9: Release Date & Spoilers23.5 Episode 9: Release Date & Spoilers
Solar and Earth (Credit: GMM25)

23.5 Episode 9 Launch Date & Time

Episode 9 of 23.5 will premiere on Might third, 2024, at 8:30 PM for viewers in Thailand. You’ll be able to catch the episodes on GMM TV and GMM 25. Launch instances for different international locations can be supplied under.

  • USA (EST): Might third, 2024, at 9:30 AM
  • Canada (EST): Might third, 2024, at 9:30 AM
  • Australia (AEST): Might 4th, 2024, at 12:30 AM
  • Germany (CET): Might third, 2024, at 3:30 PM
  • UK (GMT): Might third, 2024, at 2:30 PM
23.5 Episode 9: Release Date & Spoilers23.5 Episode 9: Release Date & Spoilers
Ongsa’s mates (Credit: GMM25)

23.5 Episode 9 Spoilers

Within the subsequent episode, Ongsa and Solar’s relationship faces a brand new set of challenges as they take care of the ups and downs of teenage romance. Solar’s recognition creates rigidity between them, resulting in doubts and insecurities for Ongsa. In the meantime, Aylin continues her pursuit of Luna, coming throughout surprising obstacles alongside the best way.

Recent Articles

Related Stories

Leave A Reply

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here